Loading...
Loading...

Kontaktpersoner

Joakim Johannesen

Daglig leder
joakim@veasror.no
Tlf: 977 09 162

Kjetil Olsen

Prosjektleder
kjetil@veasror.no
Tlf: 941 53 008

Trond Øyvind Eriksen

Prosjektleder
trond.oyvind@veasror.no
Tlf: 949 76 457

Tommy Thorstensen

Serviceleder
tommy@veasror.no
Tlf: 930 61 268

Tor Egil Halvorsen

Prosjektleder/prosjektering
tor.egil@veasror.no
Tlf: 934 48 789

Lone Tang Sørensen

Administrasjon/Tilvalgsansv.
lone@veasror.no
Tlf: 452 73 274

Mariel Aasmo Pedersen

Administrasjon/Regnskap
mariel@veasror.no
Tlf: 928 32 028

Be om møte eller befaring!

    FORNAVN *

    ETTERNAVN *

    EPOSTADRESSE *

    TELEFON

    EMNE

    HVA VIL DU SNAKKE MED OSS OM?